Committee

2017 Australia Committee

Name

State

Company

Mobile

Email

Sub-Committee

Preeti Bajaj

NSW

Schneider Electric

0408 224 100

preeti.bajaj@schneider-electric.com

Chair

Tony Wyllie

NSW

JLL

0414 410 342

tony.wyllie@ap.jll.com

Immediate Past Chair

Maria Russo-Fama

NSW

Girvan Waugh

0412 461 581

maria@mariarussofama.com

Chapter Development Lead

Liz Hoehnke

NSW

Facilitate Corporation

0432 633 735

lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com

Chapter Development

Julie Dorrian

NSW

ANZ

0411 238 101

julie.dorrian2@anz.com

Chapter Development

Ulrika Lindholm

NSW

Schneider Electric

0478 308 087

ulrika.lindholm@schneider-electric.com

Social Media

Jane Sorby

NSW

Hames Sharley

0412 575 653

J.Sorby@hamessharley.com.au

Chapter Development

Rodney Timm

NSW

Property Beyond

0425 211 967

rodney.timm@propertybeyond.com.au

Program Lead

Chris Alcock

NSW

SpaceLogic

0412 358 406

chris.alcock@six-ideas.com

Program

Tom Pullinen

NSW

Pullinen Property Group

0417 009 914

tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au

Program

Kim Clarkson

NSW

Lendlease

0438 828 000

kim.clarkson@lendlease.com

Program

Alison Terry

VIC

Geyer

0415 891 630

aterry@geyer.com.au

Program

Dannielle Backhouse

VIC

Brookfield GIS

0428 608 322 

Dannielle.Backhouse@BrookfieldGIS.com

Program

Matt Buckley

QLD

ACORPP

0409 276 218

matt.buckley@acorpp.com.au

Program

Matthew Mackey

QLD

Arcadis

0432 334 376

matthew.mackey@arcadis.com

Program

Lisa Seun

WA

ACORPP

0403 326 708

Lisa.Seun@acorpp.com.au

Program

Nicola Parker

WA

Moveplan

0427 451 099

nicola.parker@moveplangroup.com

Program

Elena Zuvela

WA

Telstra

0418 912 321

elena.zuvela@team.telstra.com

Program

Preeti Bajaj

NSW

Schneider Electric

0408 224 100

preeti.bajaj@schneider-electric.com

Signature Events Lead

Rhys Harvey

NSW

CBRE

0409 640 087

rhys.harvey@cbre.com.au

Signature Events

David Burton

NSW

Pepper Property

0411 345 559

dburton@pepper.com.au

Signature Events

Anna Town

NSW

Cushman & Wakefield

anna.town@cushwake.com

Signature Events

Chris Heywood

VIC

Uni Melbourne

03 8344 3132

c.heywood@unimelb.edu.au

Signature Events

Ben Percey

NSW

Intrec Management

0401 928 572

ben.percey@intrec.com.au

Young Leaders Leader

Angela Barwick

VIC

Serraview

0455 777 300

angela.barwick@serraview.com

Young Leaders

Rebecca Carlson

VIC

City Holdings

0427 986 244

Rebecca.Carlson@city-holdings.com.au 

Young Leaders

Brendan Walsh

QLD

Engine Room Venture Management

0458 437 222

brendan.walsh@engineroomvm.com

Young Leaders

Luke Robertson

QLD

Intrec Management

0481 233 969

luke.robertson@intrec.com.au

Young Leaders

Kathleen Kielenstyn

QLD

Cushman & Wakefield

0432 771 275

kathleen.kielenstyn@suncorp.com.au

Young Leaders

Devina Sudjito

SING

CoreNet Global

+65 8224 4310

dsudjito@corenetglobal.org

Relationship Mgt

Trish Tillard

NSW

CoreNet Global

0403 920 885

ttillard@corenetglobal.org

Administrator