Committee

2018 Committee

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Preeti Bajaj NSW Schneider Electric 0408 224 100 preeti.bajaj@schneider-electric.com Chair
Maria Russo-Fama NSW Girvan Waugh 0412 461 581 maria@mariarussofama.com Vice Chair
Tony Wyllie NSW JLL 0414 410 342 tony.wyllie@ap.jll.com Immediate Past Chair
David Burton NSW Pepper Property 0411 345 559 dburton@pepper.com.au Treasurer
Maria Russo-Fama NSW Girvan Waugh 0412 461 581 maria@mariarussofama.com Chapter Development Lead
Julie Dorrian NSW ANZ 0411 238 101 julie.dorrian2@anz.com Sponsorship Vice
Liz Hoehnke NSW Facilitate Corporation 0432 633 735 lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com Membership Vice
Tony Wyllie NSW JLL 0414 410 342 tony.wyllie@ap.jll.com Chapter Development
Ben Percey NSW Intrec Management 0401 928 572 ben.percey@intrec.com.au Chapter Development
Ulrika Lindholm NSW Schneider Electric 0478 308 087 ulrika.lindholm@schneider-electric.com Social Media
Helen Savvides NSW IAG Group helen.savvides@outlook.com Chapter Development
Marija Petrovska NSW Intrec Management 0432 342 639 marija.petrovska@intrec.com.au Chapter Development
Brendan Walsh QLD Engine Room Venture Management 0458 437 222 brendan.walsh@engineroomvm.com Chapter Development
Rodney Timm NSW Property Beyond 0425 211 967 rodney.timm@propertybeyond.com.au Program Lead
Chris Alcock NSW SpaceLogic 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Kim Clarkson NSW Lendlease 0438 828 000 kim.clarkson@lendlease.com Program
Alison Terry VIC Geyer 0415 891 630 aterry@geyer.com.au Program
Dylan O'Donnell VIC Cushman & Wakefield 0411 222 826 dylan.odonnell@cushwake.com Program
Su Lim VIC Six Ideas 0498 198 407 su.lim@six-ideas.com Program
Brendan Walsh QLD Engine Room Venture Management 0458 437 222 brendan.walsh@engineroomvm.com Program
Lisa Seun WA ACORPP 0403 326 708 Lisa.Seun@acorpp.com.au Program
Elena Zuvela WA Telstra 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@team.telstra.com Program
Anna Town NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0466 479 182 anna.town@cushwake.com Signature Events
David Burton NSW Pepper Property 0411 345 559 dburton@pepper.com.au Signature Events
Chris Heywood VIC Uni Melbourne 03 8344 3132 c.heywood@unimelb.edu.au Signature Events
Rhys Harvey NSW CBRE 0409 640 087 rhys.harvey@cbre.com.au Signature Events
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Hackathon Lead
Dannielle Backhouse VIC BGIS 0428 608 322  Dannielle.Backhouse@BrookfieldGIS.com Hackathon
Julie Dorrian NSW ANZ 0411 238 101 julie.dorrian2@anz.com Hackathon
Luke Robertson QLD Girvan Waugh 0478 525 151 luke.robertson@girvanwaugh.com.au Young Leaders Leader
Kathleen Kielenstyn QLD Cushman & Wakefield 0432 771 275 kathleen.kielenstyn@suncorp.com.au Young Leaders
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@serraview.com Young Leaders
Rebecca Carlson VIC City Holdings 0427 986 244 Rebecca.Carlson@city-holdings.com.au  Young Leaders
Jag Dhandwar VIC CBRE 0415 555 524 Jag.Dhandwar@cbre.com.au Young Leaders
Mark Handley NSW Forge Venture Management 0409 189 687 mark.handley@forgevm.com Young Leaders
Bernadette Holloway NSW Zurich 0499 782 118 bernadette.holloway@zurich.com.au Communites Leader
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator