2022 Inaugural REawards
CoreNet Global Australia Chapter

The CoreNet Global Australia Chapter honours corporate real estate professionals that innovate, transform, and advance the industry. The CoreNet Global Australian Chapter cordially welcomes you to take part in the REawards, which recognise the contributions and successes of our regional CRE community, for the first time in Australia.

Our intention is to promote a peer-to-peer culture that values and recognises accomplishment and openly celebrates it. We're looking for excellence. Together, we can recognise the person or group who has shown thought leadership in the areas of sustainability & wellness, diversity & inclusion, and workplace innovation in 2022 with your support. After a particularly trying few years, recognising the accomplishments and thought leadership of our community is our top priority. Find out how to participate.

Sustainability & Wellness Leadership Award – NEW 
  • This award celebrates work that accelerates the adoption of environmentally friendly and socially responsible real estate practices.
  • Download the award details and criteria here
Diversity & Inclusion Award – NEW
  • This award recognises individuals or organisations who demonstrate a commitment and appreciation for diversity and acceptance, including cultural diversity, racial diversity, religious diversity, age diversity, sex/gender diversity, sexual orientation, and disability.
  • Download the award details and criteria here
Workplace Innovation Award – NEW
  • This Award honours a project in the Australia that demonstrates innovation in design, use of real estate, functionality, and/or technology that has supported the organisation’s mission and contributed to its successful position in the Australian market.
  • Download the award details and criteria here
You should take note that these awards have been introduced in addition to the recently closed individual prizes for CRE Executive of the Year and Young Leader of the Year, which will be announced at the 2022 Annual Conference REawards Party.

Submissions for the above awards are to be emailed to by COB 29 July 2022.