Australia Chapter Committee
to 30 March 2024

To get in contact with any of our committee, please reach out to

Name State Company Sub-Committee
Leah Ong QLD Chapter Chair
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease Vice Chair
Martin Christie QLD Sime Darby Industrial Treasurer
Tica Masuku NSW Spaceful Membership Exec
Sarah Farnham NSW Swisse Re Membership Vice
Jenna Wallace VIC CBRE Membership
Melissa Annis QLD City of Ipswich Membership
Simon Greenfield VIC JLL Membership
Warren Hamilton NSW Anacle Systems Membership
Ashley Casey NSW Cushman & Wakefield Sponsorship Exec
Hayley Jamieson NSW Sponsorship Vice
Alan Boyd NSW Ergotron Sponsorship
Brett Todd NSW Wilkhahn Sponsorship
Elizabeth Santomingo NSW Trinity Fitout & Construction Sponsorship
Courtney Thrift NSW MRI Software Sponsorship
Peter McCamley NSW Studio P3 Program Exec
Leonie M Hicks VIC Unispace Program Vice
Jack Noonan VIC International WELL Building Institute (IWBI) Program
John Corbett NSW Program
Pratik Shah NSW Aston Consulting Program
Shelley Maxwell NSW Program
Stephen Minnett NSW NEXT Workplace Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group Program
Wim de Villiers QLD Deloitte Real Estate Program
Ben Lloyd NSW Trinity Fitout & Construction Signature Exec
Ceilidh Higgins NSW CBRE Signature Vice
Bryan Froud VIC JLL Signature
Jane Sorby NSW Signature 
Kate Barrington NSW Lendlease Signature
Katy Cross VIC The Executive Centre Signature
Tamara White NSW Warren and Mahoney Signature
Amanda Morton ACT Ventia Property Young Leaders Exec
Amelia Boston NSW Knight Frank Young Leaders Exec
Adrian Brossard NSW Yellowbox Young Leaders
Richard Steller QLD Brisbane Airport Corporation Young Leaders
Sabrina Kwok NSW The Executive Centre Young Leaders
Simon Cunsolo VIC Cunsolo Architects Young Leaders
Tahlia Lavis QLD Cushman & Wakefield Young Leaders
Yen Dao NSW Lendlease Young Leaders
Rebecca Froud NSW CBRE Young Leaders
Liz Hoehnke QLD Unispace DEI+L Exec
Ceilidh Higgins NSW CBRE Signature
Pratik Shah NSW Aston Consulting Program
Shelley Maxwell NSW Program
Wim de Villiers QLD Deloitte Australia Program
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global Administrator
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global Relationship Mgt