Committee

2021 Committee

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Angela Barwick VIC SpaceIQ 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@spaceIQ.com Chapter Chair
Leah Ong QLD Volvo Group Australia 0466 484 804 leah.ong@volvo.com Chair Elect
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Treasurer
Liz Hoehnke NSW Facilitate Corporation 0432 633 735 lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com Membership Exec
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Membership
Martin Christie QLD Essential Energy 0458 448 029 martin.christie@essentialenergy.com.au Membership
Trent Ryan VIC Fresher Breath 0491 131 333 trent@fresherbreath.com.au Membership
Wim de Villers VIC Deloitte Real Estate 0426 574 088 wdevilliers@deloitte.com.au Membership
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Sponsorship Exec
Ashley Casey NSW TRS 0422 869 428 ashleyjanecasey@hotmail.com Sponsorship Vice
Ado van Rensburg NSW Ansarada 0404 599 712 adojvr@gmail.com Sponsorship
Ellen Yang NSW Slattery 0423 373 026 Ellenyang16@gmail.com Sponsorship
Sam Nutbean VIC Forum Recruitment 0427 377 933 samuel@forumrecruitment.com.au Sponsorship
Daniel Haine VIC Grosvenor Property Advisory 0403 963 236 danielhaine@grosvenorpg.com.au Program Exec
Leonie Mitaxa VIC JLL 0439 560 255 leonie.mitaxa@ap.jll.com Program Vice
Adrian Zanetti QLD Suncorp 0417 611 039 Adrian.ZANETTI@suncorp.com.au Program
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Program
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Gary Traynor NSW 0405 735 491  gary.traynor2017@gmail.com Program
Kim Clarkson NSW Lendlease 0438 828 000 kim.clarkson@lendlease.com Program
Lisa Seun WA 0403 326 708 2lisaseun@gmail.com Program
Mike Franklin NSW Franklin Shanks 0416 985 650 mikef@franklinshanks.com Program
Peter McCamley NSW Group GSA 0411 750 357 PMcCamley@groupgsa.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Signature Exec
Gary Traynor NSW   0405 735 491 gary.traynor2017@gmail.com Signature Vice
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Signature
Valentina Nastoska NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0422 606 212 valentina.nastoska@cushwake.com Signature
Jane Sorby NSW 0412 575 653 janesorby@gmail.com Signature 
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Signature
Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Signature
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com Signature
Leonie Mitaxa VIC JLL 0439 560 255 leonie.mitaxa@ap.jll.com Signature
Ellen Yang NSW Slattery 0423 373 026 Ellenyang16@gmail.com Signature
Amanda Morton ACT Ventia Property 0434 046 284 Amanda.Morton@broadspectrum.com Young Leaders Exec
Amelia Boston NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0452 135 466 Amelia.Goodwin@cushwake.com Young Leaders Vice
Lauren Smith VIC Westpac 0402 899 511 lcsmith@westpac.com.au Young Leaders
Alenka Nappo ACT Ventia Property 0420 215 769 Alenka.Nappo@broadspectrum.com Young Leaders
Ben Lloyd NSW Trinity Quality Interiors 0419 128 886 blloyd@tqi.com.au Young Leaders
Kartik Anand NSW CBRE 0405 676 835 Kartik.Anand@cbre.com Young Leaders
Katy Cross VIC The Executive Centre 0490 128 465 katy_cross@executivecentre.com Young Leaders
Luke Borg QLD Savills 0401 806 239 luke.borg@gmail.com Young Leaders
Marija Petrovska NSW Paynter Dixton 0448 488 187  Marija.Petrovska@paynterdixon.com.au Young Leaders
David Burton NSW Alternative Edge 0411 345 559 david.burton@optusnet.com.au Learning Exec
Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Learning
Leah Ong QLD Volvo 0466 484 804 leah.ong@volvo.com D&I Exec
Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator