Committee

2020 Committee

Name State Company Mobile Email Sub-Committee
Maria Russo-Fama NSW BGIS 0412 461 581 maria@mariarussofama.com Chair
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@spaceiq.com Vice Chapter Chair


David Burton NSW Alternative Edge 0411 345 559 dburton@alte.com.au Treasurer


Liz Hoehnke NSW Facilitate Corporation 0432 633 735 lhoehnke@facilitatecorp.com Membership Exec
Julie Dorrian NSW ANZ 0411 238 101 julie.dorrian2@anz.com Membership
Trent Ryan VIC Fresher Breath 0491 131 333 trent@fresherbreath.com.au Membership
Craig Wiseman NSW Salesforce 0419 746 676 cwiseman@salesforce.com.au Membership
Martin Christie QLD Essential Energy 0458 448 029 martin.christie@essentialenergy.com.au Membership


Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Sponsorship Exec
James McWhinney NSW 0404 120 624 mcwhinneyj@yahoo.com.au Sponsorship
Ado van Rensburg NSW Ansarada 0404 599 712 adojvr@gmail.com Sponsorship
Ashley Casey NSW 0467 004 594 ashleyjanecasey@hotmail.com Sponsorship


Leah Ong NSW Volvo 0466 484 804 leah.ong@volvo.com Program Exec
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Program Vice
Chris Alcock NSW Six Ideas 0412 358 406 chris.alcock@six-ideas.com Program
Gary Traynor NSW CBRE 0405 735 491 gary.traynor@cbre.com Program
Tom Pullinen NSW Pullinen Property Group 0417 009 914 tom@pullinenpropertygroup.com.au Program
Kim Clarkson NSW Lendlease 0438 828 000 kim.clarkson@lendlease.com Program
Daniel Haine ACT Grosvenor Property Advisory 0403 963 236 danielhaine@grosvenorpg.com.au Program
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Program
Leonie Mitaxa VIC JLL 0439 560 255 leonie.mitaxa.ap.jll.com Program
Lisa Seun WA ACORPP 0403 326 708 Lisa.Seun@acorpp.com.au Program


Anna Town NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0466 479 182 anna.town@cushwake.com Signature Exec
David Burton NSW Alternative Edge 0411 345 559 dburton@alte.com.au Signature Vice
Jane Sorby NSW 0412 575 653 janesorby@gmail.com Signature Vice
Angela Barwick VIC Serraview 0455 777 300 angela.barwick@spaceiq.com Signature 
Caroline Boyce VIC Lendlease 0412 811 122 caroline.boyce@lendlease.com Signature 
Elena Zuvela WA Wood PLC 0418 912 321 elena.zuvela@woodplc.com Signature 
Gary Traynor NSW CBRE 0405 735 491  gary.traynor@cbre.com Signature 
Melanie Kurzydlo NSW Growthbuilt 0419 637 465 m.kurzydlo@growthbuilt.com.au Signature 
James McWhinney NSW 0438 120 624 mcwhinneyj@yahoo.com.au Signature 


Bryan Froud VIC JLL 0422 153 375 bryan.froud@ap.jll.com Young Leaders Exec
Amanda Morton ACT Broadspectrum Property 0434 046 284 amanda.morton@broadspectrum.com Young Leaders Vice
Lauren Smith VIC Westpac 0402 899 511 lcsmith@westpac.com.au Young Leaders
Marija Petrovska NSW Paynter Dixon 0448 488 187  Marija.Petrovska@paynterdixon.com.au Young Leaders
Amelia Boston NSW Cushman & Wakefield 0452 135 466 Amelia.Boston@cushwake.com Young Leaders
Luke Borg QLD Stockwell 0401 806 239 luke.borg@stockwells.com Young Leaders


Devina Sudjito SING CoreNet Global +65 8224 4310 dsudjito@corenetglobal.org Relationship Mgt
Trish Tillard NSW CoreNet Global 0403 920 885 ttillard@corenetglobal.org Administrator